Reviews

75 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 31, 2018 | | Lawrence , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They were very persistent in trying to make sure that my rights were no longer violated. They did everything they could to make sure that the company no longer harrassed me, and when they violated my rights yet again, they did everything in their power to make it stop, despite the fact that they did not get paid. I am very thankful, and would highly recommend their services.

May 22, 2018 | | Lawrence , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am so happy that I finally found a law firm that has me satisfied and happy..Ms.J****** is very pleasant, sweet professional she is very on point with communicating with me and keeping up to date and keeping at ease with this process...I know I made the right choice of calling Legal rights I am very happy Thank You Ms. J******!

May 22, 2018 | | Lawrence , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Positive: Kaleigh and her staff are working on my social security, they say we have a strong case, Kaleigh has been very helpful, goes above and beyond, gets all paper work filled out and medical records to social security, I call and let them know when I hear from social security.

May 22, 2018 | | Lawrence , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was texted recently by Craig F****** with Legal Call Blocker. I have never been more impressed with a persons willingness to be helpful at stopping harassing calls and multiple daily callers. Craig has in my opinion gone above and beyond the call of duty to help me out. I am absolutely 100 % impressed with Craigs professionalism and competence in his work. He was extremely concise, well spoken and has a great personality. On top of all those great qualities he took his time to coordinate conference calls with me and guide me in the proper direction to stop these unwanted calls. This gentleman is what businesses should used as a mold for customer service done correctly and satisfactory. I look forward to continuing communication with Craig to resolve my issues. I can't thank you enough Craig. Please keep up.... Doing what you're doing. Thanks again

May 22, 2018 | | Lawrence , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My experience has been amazing with Legal Rights Advocates & Kaleigh L******. Everyone I have talked to and dealt with has given me the answers that I needed, and I think it's a great Business.

May 21, 2018 | | Lawrence , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The representatives (in my case Kayliegh) are more like a friend, a good friend who’s genuinely concerned about me, which gives me a great feeling of security.

May 9, 2018 | | New York City , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I live in Central New York and I found that a lot of people didn’t want to help me. So I got on the web and I found the legal right advocates and I gave them a try so far I am happy with Jordana she is very pleasant on the phone and very helpful and very polite also she keeps me informed on what’s going on and when you’re waiting it’s a big game so it’s nice to be informed thank you Jordana

Apr 5, 2018 | | Somerset , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I contacted legal rights advocates when I started getting persistent phone calls from a collector. I would get anywhere from 10-20+ a day, even after I asked them to stop. Adam Jeffreys & his team along with Attny Scott Bacchio managed to get these people to stop calling & I even got compensated for those calls. I just couldn’t believe it until I received it. I still can’t. Thank you Adam you where persistent even when I was about to explode lol from all those calls, you kept me focused on stopping this kind of harassment and it has paid off. No more calls like that. It’s nice to have some piece of mind back. Thank you soooo much, you guys are awesome !!!

Apr 5, 2018 | | Lawrence , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This Firm has been great! They are relationship and result driven. They have helped me in so many ways. I would highly recommend them!

Mar 23, 2018 | | Macedonia , OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I called legal Rights Advocates for some Free legal Advice and they were extremely helpful. I got the answers to my questions and within a matter of 2 hours there was a resolution to my problem. I would highly recommend LRA if ever you have a legal problem. Thank you!

75 results found. Viewing page 1 of 8. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8   Next

Need Help?

Get Your Free Case Review.

Fields with * are required.

Your Legal Rights

  • You Have The Rights To Seek Legal Help
  • Do Not Live With Anxiety And Harassment
  • We Fight Until You Win
  • Free Consultation