Reviews

60 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 11, 2014 | | Lawrence , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am speechless. Legal Rights Advocates stopped the harassing phone calls immediately. They also collected damages from the abusive debt collection agency that was contacting me non-stop.

Sep 11, 2014 | | Lawrence , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Attorney Bocchio was extremely persistent with the debt collectors harassing me! He really made me feel like I wasn’t alone when trying to resolve my credit issues. Thanks!

Jul 14, 2015 | | Chicago , Il
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Legal rights advocates really helped me out a lot. They stop all the disturbing and rude calls I use to get. I was amazed how fast they settle the case and got everything in my favor. From day one legal rights advocate was by my side, treating me fairly and helped me out a lot. I appreciate all the help legal rights advocates provided me and grateful for such a great company.

Jul 15, 2015 | | Cleveland , OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to personally thank everyone at Legal Rights Advocates for putting a stop to the threatening collection calls. Not only did the calls stop within the 24 hours that they promised. I also received a settlement payment for the inconvenience. I didn't pay anything out of pocket and the customer service was incredible. Thank you Adam for all your help and hard work.

Jul 30, 2015 | | LAKE PLACID , Flo
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My experience with legal rights advocates was wonderful,they were so professional and polite...they did everything they promised to...what a relief when the calls stopped...I can't thank them enough...

Jul 31, 2015 | | Smyrna , Geo
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Obviously Get Legal Rights knows how to handle and take over this process with Integrity and Knowledge. I would hire them in a minute, Thank You Very Much!

Aug 3, 2015 | | Augusta , Ga
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They helped me to stop debt collectors from violating FDCPA regulations and my rights. The harassing calls stopped right away and I even got compensation. It was a quick and easy process.

Aug 7, 2015 | | fort Smith , Ar
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This left me speechless for the simple fact it was no cost to me and I even received a payment for the harrashment. Everyone at legal right advocates was very friendly and nice and handled things in a very professional way. Thanks again!!

Aug 7, 2015 | | Calera , Ala
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was amazed and thankful for the integrity and urgency that this firm placed into myself and my case. They handled the case with efficiency and ended the calls immediately. I was offered a quick, agreeable solution and would highly recommend their services to any individual in need. Thank you immensely.

Aug 8, 2015 | | strong , ar
Client's rating: 5 of 5

iam greatful that they have come to my help,stoped the harrashing phone calls,and handle everything well and I really am thankful I have a peace of mind..thanks

60 results found. Viewing page 1 of 6. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6   Next

Need Help?

Get Your Free Case Review.

Your Legal Rights

  • You Have The Rights To Seek Legal Help
  • Do Not Live With Anxiety And Harassment
  • We Fight Until You Win
  • Free Consultation