REVIEWS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

75 Reviews | write a review

default image

I am very thankful, and would highly recommend their …

They were very persistent in trying to make sure that my rights were no longer violated. They did everything they could to make sure that the company no longer harrassed me, and when they violated my rights yet again, they did everything in their power to make it stop, despite the fact that they did not get paid. I am very thankful, and would highly recommend their services.

Elizabeth B. Lawrence , MA May 31, 2018

default image

I made the right choice of calling Legal rights

I am so happy that I finally found a law firm that has me satisfied and happy..Ms.J****** is very pleasant, sweet professional she is very on point with communicating with me and keeping up to date and keeping at ease with this process...I know I made the right choice of calling Legal rights I am very happy Thank You Ms. J******!

Lisa C. Lawrence , MA May 22, 2018

default image

goes above and beyond

Positive: Kaleigh and her staff are working on my social security, they say we have a strong case, Kaleigh has been very helpful, goes above and beyond, gets all paper work filled out and medical records to social security, I call and let them know when I hear from social security.

Melanie H. Lawrence , MA May 22, 2018

default image

I am absolutely 100 % impressed with Craigs professionalism …

I was texted recently by Craig F****** with Legal Call Blocker. I have never been more impressed with a persons willingness to be helpful at stopping harassing calls and multiple daily callers. Craig has in my opinion gone above and beyond the call of duty to help me out. I am absolutely 100 % impressed with Craigs professionalism and competence in his work. He was extremely concise, well spoken and has a great personality. On top of all those great qualities he took his time to coordinate conference calls with me and guide me in the proper direction to stop these unwanted calls. This gentleman is what businesses should used as a mold for customer service done correctly and satisfactory. I look forward to continuing communication with Craig to resolve my issues. I can't thank you enough Craig. Please keep up.... Doing what you're doing. Thanks again

Jeff Lawrence , MA May 22, 2018

default image

My experience has been amazing with Legal Rights Advocates & …

My experience has been amazing with Legal Rights Advocates & Kaleigh L******. Everyone I have talked to and dealt with has given me the answers that I needed, and I think it's a great Business.

Rachel A. Lawrence , MA May 22, 2018

default image

The representatives (in my case Kayliegh) are more like a …

The representatives (in my case Kayliegh) are more like a friend, a good friend who’s genuinely concerned about me, which gives me a great feeling of security.

Mohammad F. Lawrence , MA May 21, 2018

default image

Very helpful and very polite also she keeps me informed on …

I live in Central New York and I found that a lot of people didn’t want to help me. So I got on the web and I found the legal right advocates and I gave them a try so far I am happy with Jordana she is very pleasant on the phone and very helpful and very polite also she keeps me informed on what’s going on and when you’re waiting it’s a big game so it’s nice to be informed thank you Jordana

David M. New York City , NY May 9, 2018

default image

Unbelievable awesome company

I contacted legal rights advocates when I started getting persistent phone calls from a collector. I would get anywhere from 10-20+ a day, even after I asked them to stop. Adam Jeffreys & his team along with Attny Scott Bacchio managed to get these people to stop calling & I even got compensated for those calls. I just couldn’t believe it until I received it. I still can’t. Thank you Adam you where persistent even when I was about to explode lol from all those calls, you kept me focused on stopping this kind of harassment and it has paid off. No more calls like that. It’s nice to have some piece of mind back. Thank you soooo much, you guys are awesome !!!

Theresa Mimna Somerset , PA April 5, 2018

default image

This Firm has been great!

This Firm has been great! They are relationship and result driven. They have helped me in so many ways. I would highly recommend them!

Justin E. Lawrence , MA April 5, 2018

default image

Very Helpful… highly recommend

I called legal Rights Advocates for some Free legal Advice and they were extremely helpful. I got the answers to my questions and within a matter of 2 hours there was a resolution to my problem.

I would highly recommend LRA if ever you have a legal problem.

Thank you!

Elliott Younkin Macedonia , OH March 23, 2018

default image

These are very nice helpful people that will help you.

These are very nice helpful people that will help you. I had a very nice experience with them and they were very helpful

Angela L. Lawrence , MA March 19, 2018

default image

I can say I am very pleased with the outcome and would …

When I contacted Legal Rights Advocates, PLLC I talked with Mark G****. I was impressed with how knowledgeable he was with my legal issue. He explained my rights, what I needed to do and the possibilities how the situation could turn out. I presented my proof and he and his team along with the lawyer Scott B****** fought hard on my behalf to present the best legal representation and defense anyone could ever ask for. He kept me updated on developments. He was always available to take my questions via email, phone calls or text messages and explain anything that was unclear to me. I can say I am very pleased with the outcome and would strongly recommend them. I cannot say Thank You enough for all they have done.

Vivian T. Lawrence , MA January 25, 2018

default image

“I highly recommend this firm!”

When I contacted Legal Rights Advocates I was skeptical that they would be able to help me. To my surprise, they stopped the harassing and abusive phone calls and letters almost immediately. I am very grateful for their help and I highly recommend their firm. Thank you!

Shelly C. Chehalis , WA December 14, 2017

default image

Could not be better

Very good experience all around. Highly recommended.

Daniel R. N/A , N/A January 23, 2017

default image

Excellent

They are very friendly and work with you through everything

Raymond B. N/A , N/A November 29, 2016

default image

Top Notch Law Firm, Great Service!!

This law firm is very professional and the attorneys are very personable. They helped me every step of the way and went above and beyond to help me through my issue. I knew every step of the way what was going on, and the open communication that I received from Legal Rights Advocates made all the difference. Even after my issue was solved, they still stay in touch with me and if i have any questions I know I can count on them to be there for me when I need them. You will always know you matter them and that you have someone that will fight for you when you need it. Highly recommend this Firm!! Thanks LRA

Justin E. N/A , N/A November 15, 2016

default image

I would recommend this company to anyone.

This company has stop me from being harassed i would definitely use them again.

Fladosha H. N/A , N/A November 6, 2016

default image

Great experience

I had a real problem with a collection agency and their tactics. I had spoken with this firm on a prior matter. I asked for their help again and they were on it like i was family. I feel like they honestly had my back not that I was a paycheck. I would recommend these Wonderful people to absolutely anyone. I can't thank them enough.

Ronald W. N/A , N/A November 1, 2016

default image

Well done, very good in dealing with my case your service is …

Well experience with the law I would recommend others

Carlton B. N/A , N/A October 24, 2016

default image

Grate Legal Team They need 10 stars

I mean the legal team is wonderful

Dennis W. N/A , N/A October 14, 2016

default image

They are understanding and show compassion. I like the fact …

I sincerely thank you guys for helping me out. I truly appreciate the concern for me being harassed. GOD bless you for helping people.

Irving P. N/A , N/A October 5, 2016

default image

Thank u guys for everything

I am very satisfied on how good they were to me...it was fast and easy ...the phone calls stopped and they did everything they could to help me in every way...thanks again

Leslie M. N/A , N/A September 13, 2016

default image

Telemarketers calling for my deceased grandfather.

I am very pleased that the telemarketers stop calling and that I was also being compensated something that I wasn't expecting. Thank you so much. I will definitely keep you all in mind if this happens to someone else.

Kadra N/A , N/A August 30, 2016

default image

Superb

Very detailed, organized, positive attitude!

Gelene B. N/A , N/A August 30, 2016

default image

I would recommend legal rights Advocates to everyone!

Legal Rights Advocates helped me stop harassing debt collector calls PLUS got me a sizable settlement check. The process was very easy on my end. They did all the work. Now, no more calls and money to catch up on bills. Adam and Scott Bocchio were very professional and answered all of my questions in a timely manner.

Michelle M. N/A , N/A August 11, 2016

default image

Job Well Done

Professional and always made me feel like they were for me

Juquilla H. N/A , N/A May 7, 2016

default image

Awesome Service

Wonderful Service.....Great customer service... Thank you Legal Rights Advocates...

Mark D. N/A , N/A May 6, 2016

default image

Insanely awesome.

My experience was great, and fast. My phone is no longer ringing off the hook. It was handle in a very convenient manner for me.

Amanda S. N/A , N/A May 6, 2016

default image

Thanks to Legal Rights Advocates, Naviet stop harassing me.

Naviet known as Sallie Mae, used to harass me day, night, midnight, weekends. After I called Legal Rights Advocates they resolved my issue. Since then Naviet hasn't bothered at all.

Noemi R. N/A , N/A May 5, 2016

default image

Good Job

Adam was a very in helping me to know my rights as a consumer. Dealing with your firm has been pain free and easier then I thought it would be. Thank you Adam!!!!!!!!!!

Rhonda D. N/A , N/A May 5, 2016

default image

Highly recommend.

So glad I called because I didn't realize what the collection agency was doing is illegal. They were able to quickly and professionally settle my case.

Sue A. N/A , N/A May 5, 2016

default image

My Ultimate Experience

There service to me was courteous and professional and they were very eager to help find a solution to my problem. I highly recommend their services if looking for a company whom you can trust and who is honest.

Antoniette R. N/A , N/A May 5, 2016

default image

They get the job done!

They resolved my problem successfully and I received a settlement. I would have been happier with a little higher portion of total settlement, but all in all, a pleasant experience.

Stephanie S. N/A , N/A May 4, 2016

default image

Excellent Choice

My experience with Legal Rights Advocates was the best. They, Adam and Scott were very respectful to my concerns with the harassment I was receiving by a collection agency that was not even about myself.
They made this effortless and painless and with very quick positive results. I commend you all on a job well done. Thank you.

Deborah N/A , N/A May 3, 2016

default image

Good service

My experience was great, the help from them was in a business manner, they work with me, all the calls had stopped. Never felt such a good relief. Thanks!!

Marcus F. N/A , N/A May 3, 2016

default image

Will recommend!

After being harassed by a debt collector I reached out to Legal Rights Advocates for help, was one of the best decisions I made. I sent them all the info and they did the rest. I would defiantly be recommending them to anyone having the same issue I was.

Caitlin K. N/A , N/A May 3, 2016

default image

It was very good experience

I give them 5 stars, they stop the collection calls that I was receiving three to four time a day.

Marcus K. N/A , N/A May 3, 2016

default image

Great communication, support, clarity. Highly recommended

Mark stayed in touch with me through every step of process, made it clear what was happening, and was friendly and professional. Efficient, helpful, dedicated. Thank you!

Eric Y. N/A , N/A May 3, 2016

default image

Attorneys you can trust

I've been represented by this firm several times and each time the communication is clear and accurate. I've kept well informed and in the loop. Results are fast and if not I'm always aware of why and never have issues.

Ricky E. N/A , N/A May 2, 2016

default image

Very pleased

Awesome service.

Tiffany N. N/A , N/A May 2, 2016

default image

They’ve helped me.

The Legal Right Advocates are the best in the business, no lie. They've been great in getting a fair and no hassle on my cases. I'd recommend them to any and all people who need help with creditors.

David H. N/A , N/A May 2, 2016

default image

Fast, Professional, Effective conclusion to our case!

Attorney Bocchio was professional and aggressive with my case. He managed to get my felony charge dismissed before arraignment. I hope I never need him again, but if I do, he will be my first and only call for a quick resolution. I highly recommend his services to anyone needing criminal representation. He even drove out 60 miles to our local courthouse! I could not be more pleased with the outcome. He was caring and non-judgmental. I am sure anyone who retains his services will be more than pleased with the attention he gives their case.

Deena R. N/A , N/A April 30, 2016

default image

Excellent customer service

They help me out in all my needs providing great guidance and a lot of perseverance thru my case. Thank you so much

Melvin R. N/A , N/A April 29, 2016

default image

Excellent service

I had creditors harassing me and they took over and got everything under control. I'm so glad they stepped in to help. Thanks so much.

Donna M. N/A , N/A April 27, 2016

default image

CREDIT PROBLEMS

LEGAL RIGHTS REALLY HELPS PEOPLE THEY HELPED ME WITH MY PROBLEM THEY GREAT PROFESSIONAL

Ricard A. N/A , N/A April 26, 2016

default image

What legal representation should be!!

I was beyond satisfied after working with Legal Rights Advocates! My harassment stopped as promised and I was compensated which was more than I had even hoped for. This company will give you the sound advice you need and most importantly honesty!

Kristen R. N/A , N/A April 24, 2016

default image

PLLC #1 in stopping debt collectors immediately.

Recently I was being harassed by a debt collector .I was receiving harassing calls every day, all day. I finally got tired and start searching the web for help. I found PLLC under help for debt harassment. I tested over the information seeking help for debt harassment put.in my contact information and within minutes someone PLLC gave me a call asking what was the problem I gave them info and soon after I was transferred to PLLC Attorney, he gathered all my information, he then contacted the collection company and in one day the calls and harassment stopped. Thank You PLLC for being #1 in debt harassment stoppers.

Karen G. N/A , N/A April 23, 2016

default image

The best there is and could ever be!

Legal Rights Advocates, PLLC is the best there is for consumer rights protection for unfair, unethical and illegal collections practices. After experiencing several months of harassment from a creditor on a daily basis after I advised them to cease and desist. I contacted Legal Rights Advocates; they understood that my rights as a consumer were violated through unfair collection procedures. They reviewed my case thoroughly and in the end I was awarded a large settlement that was over $10,000.00!

Frank C. N/A , N/A April 22, 2016

default image

Legal Rights Advocates, PLLC. Now The Best !

I highly recommend them. They work very hard for you and will take the time to contact you if have any issues and Needs. They do a great job fighting for you.

Karl H. N/A , N/A April 22, 2016

default image

Nice and Easy

I did nothing and got a few dollars and unwanted calls stopped it can’t get any better than that

Ebony N/A , N/A April 22, 2016

default image

Harassment

Takes a little bit time but it's worth it.

Sabian C. N/A , N/A April 21, 2016

default image

Legal Rights Advocates is an excellent company

Legal Rights Advocates stopped a collector who was harassing me and was also able to get me some compensation as well. I am extremely satisfied with their service. Their entire staff was great to work with and I recommend them to anyone who is dealing with collection harassment.

Adam N/A , N/A April 20, 2016

default image

Thank you for your help

They got the job done, hopefully no more calls to family members looking for me. Grrrrr
5 stars

Willliam V. N/A , N/A April 20, 2016

default image

How things are

I honestly don’t have any complaints at all... Mark has been amazing and super supportive..

Amy S. N/A , N/A April 19, 2016

default image

Great Company. Great Service!

Attorney Scott Bocchio and his staff did a fantastic job with my case. This collection agency had been calling my cell phone looking for someone else for a long time. Finally, Legal Rights Advocates sent a demand letter and asked them to cease communication. Which they did immediately... Thank you!!!

Mark G. N/A , N/A April 19, 2016

default image

I believe that Mark, the agent and I believe the president …

I would say that I would recommend this company to anybody; so far I have had nothing but good experiences with this company. They definitely stay on top of your case and keep you informed every step of the way and inform you of how to handle each call and situation that you may be in.

Wendi H. N/A , N/A April 19, 2016

default image

They are great I would recommend them to anyone they were …

Very nice and easy to work with they were GREAT!!! I wouldn't trust anyone else to work with!!

Christie R. N/A , N/A April 19, 2016

default image

I believe that Mark, the agent and I believe the president …

I would say that I would recommend this company to anybody; so far I have had nothing but good experiences with this company. They definitely stay on top of your case and keep you informed every step of the way and inform you of how to handle each call and situation that you may be in.

Wendi H. N/A , N/A April 19, 2016

default image

Great service!

Team member(s) immediately responded to my concern. Mark took the time to explain my rights and how to approach a very uncomfortable situation. I would recommend this service to anyone needing assistance with harassment from creditors.

Shannon S. N/A , N/A April 19, 2016

default image

So amazed…

I am completely amazed at how they handled this, and wasn't sure if this was just some kinda scam, but I literally did nothing and they handled everything, no more phone calls, and the issue was resolved in no time at all. So grateful for there services.

Amanda s lakeland , FL March 25, 2016

default image

Completely Satisfied

I had a situation and didn't know what to do or where to turn. Luckily, Legal Rights Advocates PLLC stepped in. The playing field was now level and I had a team on my side.

Not only did my situation get rectified, it ended much better than.I expected. The friendliness of the entire staff, answering my questions and all of my calls showed me that I was more than just a name and a number.

Thanks to Mike, Mark, Adam, and can't leave out Attorney Scott F. Bocchio for going above and beyond!

Steve Moore III Springfield , MO February 26, 2016

default image

They got me peace!

This firm is really helpful and actually treated me and my complaints as if they truly care. They get you peace of mind and work for resolutions and solutions and keep you informed . they do a great job dealing with FDCPA violations and were there for me and helped me during my time of sorrow and loss. I was in debt after a separation, and house burning down. The debt collectors didn't care so I didn't have time to grieve but this law firm assisted me and got me some much needed peace!

S. Freeman Augusta , GA October 22, 2015

default image

Legal rights Advocates helped settle another one for me

Thank God we the consumer's really have a team that protects us, and follows thru.

Elizabeth Moore Smyrna , GA September 29, 2015

default image

Always respond in a timely manner

Was very pleased with the communication and with resolving my harassment issue.

Wanky Milwaukee , Wi. August 22, 2015

default image

help when you need it

This company assisted me twice and gave me peace .. They stopped the calls and I also received money for damages from fdcpa violations ....

shondra nicole hephzibah , ga August 21, 2015

default image

great help.peace of mind

iam greatful that they have come to my help,stoped the harrashing phone calls,and handle everything well and I really am thankful I have a peace of mind..thanks

marcus furlow strong , ar August 8, 2015

default image

Accountability and Perfection

I was amazed and thankful for the integrity and urgency that this firm placed into myself and my case. They handled the case with efficiency and ended the calls immediately. I was offered a quick, agreeable solution and would highly recommend their services to any individual in need. Thank you immensely.

C. Williams Calera , Ala August 7, 2015

default image

This is great!!

This left me speechless for the simple fact it was no cost to me and I even received a payment for the harrashment. Everyone at legal right advocates was very friendly and nice and handled things in a very professional way. Thanks again!!

kim kilpatrick fort Smith , Ar August 7, 2015

default image

This company stopped debt collectors from violating my …

They helped me to stop debt collectors from violating FDCPA regulations and my rights. The harassing calls stopped right away and I even got compensation. It was a quick and easy process.

Shondra Nicole Augusta , Ga August 3, 2015

default image

Finally a Company who will back people and their rights to …

Obviously Get Legal Rights knows how to handle and take over this process with Integrity and Knowledge. I would hire them in a minute, Thank You Very Much!

Elizabeth Moore Smyrna , Geo July 31, 2015

default image

Refreshing, a company that does what it promises

My experience with legal rights advocates was wonderful,they were so professional and polite...they did everything they promised to...what a relief when the calls stopped...I can't thank them enough...

elayne wade LAKE PLACID , Flo July 30, 2015

default image

They Stopped The Collection Calls and I even received …

I want to personally thank everyone at Legal Rights Advocates for putting a stop to the threatening collection calls. Not only did the calls stop within the 24 hours that they promised. I also received a settlement payment for the inconvenience. I didn't pay anything out of pocket and the customer service was incredible. Thank you Adam for all your help and hard work.

Steve R. Cleveland , OH July 15, 2015

default image

Great team

Legal rights advocates really helped me out a lot. They stop all the disturbing and rude calls I use to get. I was amazed how fast they settle the case and got everything in my favor. From day one legal rights advocate was by my side, treating me fairly and helped me out a lot. I appreciate all the help legal rights advocates provided me and grateful for such a great company.

Dominic Chicago , Il July 14, 2015

default image

He really made me feel like I wasn’t alone.

Attorney Bocchio was extremely persistent with the debt collectors harassing me! He really made me feel like I wasn’t alone when trying to resolve my credit issues. Thanks!

Peter S. Lawrence , MA September 11, 2014

default image

I am speechless.

I am speechless. Legal Rights Advocates stopped the harassing phone calls immediately. They also collected damages from the abusive debt collection agency that was contacting me non-stop.

Martin W. Lawrence , MA September 11, 2014


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

YOUR LEGAL RIGHTS

  • You Have The Rights To Seek Legal Help
  • Do Not Live With Anxiety And Harassment
  • We Fight Until You Win
  • Free Consultation