REVIEWS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

118 Reviews | write a review

default image

Plaintiff

To whom it may concern, This law firm is a good law firm. They made me feel comfortable and did their job. They did contact me as much as they could when it was related to the case. After the case settled i even heard from Jordana as a follow up. This was a great experience.

Rochel Pamphile November 19, 2018

default image

Legal Rights Advocates Rock!

Working with this team was awesome. They instructed me what to do with simple instructions, were always available and we won the case very fast with a better settlement than I expected. I highly recommend them.

Marcela November 14, 2018

default image

Craig Frotton legal rights advocates

Very helpful. I didn't know where to go and I'm glad I got Scott bocchio's ( sorry if that's not how you spell it) help when I did.

Anonymous November 13, 2018

default image

Craig’s Review

I been working closely with Craig on my case against: Midland Credit management. He has been an excellent & knowledgeable of the FDCPA laws & has been keeping a close contact with me on this matter....If I could give him a rating of 100% I would....Thanx Craig....

Michael November 13, 2018

default image

The answer to bad creditors

I was very happy with the service that was provided to me for free. Thanks for the great advice and all you do to help the Veteran's

Michael November 13, 2018

default image

Justine was very helpful

Justine helped me tremendously on my social security claim. She really took all the stress away. Thank You very much.

Anonymous November 13, 2018

default image

Really helpful, Great Service!

Brendan was really helpful!
I recently kept getting calls from a debt collection agency, and after multiple calls from totally random numbers, I finally decided to find an attorney to help me with my case since I don't even think I own any debt. For my case(which turned out to be rather simple), he spent more than half an hour just to calm me down and explain to me what's possibly going on and how should I proceed.
He then guided me through the process of calling the debt company back and confirmed that I was put on the calling list by mistake, and promised me not to call back again.
My case might sounds simple but I'm pretty sure a lot people like me who don't really know much about legal rights can get scared and extremely worried by debt collecting companies especially when they threats you with "legal actions" (many thanks to Brendan, now I know they have no rights to do that at all)
In short, Brendan has really saved my day!
After my case got solved, I was shocked by Brendan saying the service was totally FREE! I would definitely recommend this firm and especially Brendan to anyone who seek for legal help with a case similar with mine.

Leo November 12, 2018

default image

Good service

Helped me with unwanted telemarketers and guided me on how to report them to stop calling me

Anonymous November 11, 2018

default image

Excellent Firm & Helpful Associates

Craig was very helpful, courteous and informative with my situation. I was a bit skeptical at first but he reassured me that he was legit ( lol ). As with anything in life [or online] if it sounds too EASY or sounds too GOOD it's probably a SCAM !!! But not so with Craig, I was recieving multiple calls from a debt collector, even after I had informed them that I was not the person they were looking for. Craig got them to stop calling ( that was the EASY ) and I will be receiving a check for their harassment ( that was the GOOD ) Thank you Craig !!!

David November 10, 2018

default image

Ms

Craig has been a great person who has helped me and gives great advice and instructions, good insight and patience, so the job is done correctly the first time, within his parameters.

Marilyn November 9, 2018

default image

Awesome service

I had a hearing coming up and Justine was more than happy to help me get everything in order for my hearing. She really took the stress off me on a very stressful situation. Thank you so much would definitely recommend this law firm.

Jorge November 9, 2018

default image

Great Service

Thanks Justine for taking the time to really understand my case I greatly appreciate it. Would recommend this law firm

Anonymous November 9, 2018

default image

Best review

Did a great job explaining the case to me. Very happy with the job and how they handle everything I would recommend this Law Firm

Jeffrey November 9, 2018

default image

Great service

Spoke to a woman named Justine. She was super helpful and guided me the right direction I’m so glad I called thanks again Justine!

Anonymous November 9, 2018

default image

Better than expected

My lawyer received far more for me than I had expected. It was all hassle free and completed in a timely manner. He was professional and courteous. He also explained things in a way I could understand. I highly recommend him to everyone.

Tami November 8, 2018

default image

Good experience

I contacted and hired the services of Atty.Scott Bocchio ,The staff is professional, polite and quick to address concerns,as well as filing documentation and returning phone call's all in a timely manner

Richard November 8, 2018

default image

Craig assistance

I had an excellent experience with Craig at Legal Rights Advocate. I’m grateful to your agency for stepping up to give me advice on my situation. I would recommend LRA most definitely.

Christopher November 8, 2018

default image

Great lawyer

He was very attentive and knowledgeable he answered all my concerns and always get me updated .higjhly recommended, very professional asks the right questions

Anonymous November 8, 2018

default image

Thank you

Great law firm thank you Justine for all your hard work. Will recommend to friends.

Mike November 8, 2018

default image

Excellent service!

Craig helped me with getting calls eliminated. He was super nuce and understanding with my issue. And would refer him to anyone who is having problems with harassing calls.

Shiniqua November 8, 2018

default image

Highly recommend!

I asked for help with some shady debt collectors. He was on the ball. I never had to wait for advice or help and most importantly to me, I never felt like I was just a number or dollar signs. Very satisfied with my outcome.

Manon November 8, 2018

default image

Phone harassment claims

Scott did a great job work hard on getting me a settlement kept me informed all the time and had great people working for him I would definitely work with him again if it's situation arised

Robert November 7, 2018

default image

Great company

I was very stressed out over my social security benefits when I called. Justine was very pleasant to talk to and very helpful. Thank you

Victor November 7, 2018

default image

Bothersome Collection calls

Thanks to the Law Firm of Scott Bocchio, I had been dealing with Craig to help a bothersome credit collection company who kept calling. Craig walked me through the system to help get them to stop calling the wrong person. He was the utmost professional, and was so diligent about his job. Thanks again for all your help Craig, keep up the great work!

Kevin November 7, 2018

default image

Great service

I called for some advice and spoke with a woman name Justine she was awesome had all the answers I needed. I highly recommend

Bobbi Jo November 7, 2018

default image

Very Responsive

I had my initial consultation with Jordana P. she was very informative and took time to explain the process for next steps after initial denial from SSDI. She made me feel at ease, so I contracted with this company and there lawyers

Anonymous November 7, 2018

default image

Attorney Scott Bocchio

The attorneys at legal rights advocates for SSDI are very helpful. They are very punctual and knows what they are talking about. They explain things very well.

Julie November 7, 2018

default image

Superb!

I waited until the last minute to decide that i needed an attorney for my upcoming disability hearing, and apparently waited a bit too long...or so i thought when i started contacting attorneys 4 weeks before my hearing and being told they couldnt take my case. I came across Georgianna from Legal Rights Advocates. Georgianna explained to me in detail what to do and what i should expect, she made me feel confident and was always available when i needed her. I finally received a fully favorable decision. Thank you Georgianna and everyone who helped me with my case....if anyone needs help with their disabiliy case, this is the company to call.

Kelly November 6, 2018

default image

Fantastic Helped with all the details

Had a problem with the collection agencys calling me for the Dept of another person completely unrelated to me. Apparently someone had used my phone number on applications and quit paying their bills. He walked into the process step-by-step sometimes he had to explain the steps serveral times to me for me to get a correct With his help we were able to get it under control and take action against the people who are harassing me calling me while I was asleep or in church

Edward November 6, 2018

default image

Verizon bill collection issue

After being distraught when a bill collector contacted me unexpectedly yesterday, Nov 5, 2018, I filled out a form on line for assistance and almost immediately Craig contacted me ad assisted me. I was highly impressed with the moral support. Thought it was over but may not be since reminded of their recent bankruptcy of which this should have been taken care of. But the firm, specifically Craig was a Godsend! Thanks again for the guidance! Sincerely, Lisa

Lisa November 6, 2018

default image

Consultant

Very Helpful. Understanding all about the people and takes his time with you great person to talk to

Viandy Mena November 6, 2018

default image

Stopping credit harrassment

I had bought my son a cell phone for Christmas in 2017, but the number he received used to belong to a woman who did not want tot pay her credit bills. My son was receiving calls multiple times in a day from these creditors. Mr. Bocchio and his firm was able to stop these companies from calling my son and was able to secure him monetary compensation for his troubles.

Michael November 5, 2018

default image

Brendan

Thanks so much Brendan for the information. The process was simple and helpful. I’d recommend this site to any and everyone!

Johnny November 2, 2018

default image

Spoke to Brendan and he was very helpful

Brendan was very helpful with information needed for annoying phone calls.

Janie October 31, 2018

default image

Consumer Protection

Thank you for cutting through the red tape and quickly and efficiently solving my problem. I am very grateful.

Janie October 31, 2018

default image

Knowledgeable

Although Scott wasn't able to assist with my specific need, he did offer useful suggestions on what I could do in my circumstance.

Allison October 31, 2018

default image

Credit Manager

Very Helpful and informative person, Mark, the Attorney I spoke to. I really advise people and businesses to contact Mark for all types of legal guidance and assistance!!
Lena

Lena October 31, 2018

default image

Excellent Service

I've been receiving annoying harassing calls day and night. I was so stressed then I came across Legal Rights Advocates. Craig helped me every step of the way to get the calls to stop and so far it's been quiet. I'm so thankful for their services. He's very professional and made sure he left no questions unanswered. Can't thank them enough!

Anonymous October 31, 2018

default image

Impeccable service!

The team was great and Gazda and Bocchio were awesome. My contact was Mark Gazda, was awesome and anytime I text or called he would get back to me right away and if not within reason. If you want a lawyer to have your back and be there through what you don’t know or may have questions this is the team to get it done and answer any case questions. It has been a pleasure to go through the unknown and be at ease that a good team has the case. Thank you very much to Gazda, Bocchio and team!

Jenn October 30, 2018

default image

Excellent

Accurate fast and helpful g the team has good listener the team stays in touch until the job is complete

Ricky October 30, 2018

default image

Reliable Advice and Compensated Well

I cant say enough good things about Legal Rights Advocates. Brendan Helped me to stop EVERY phone call from 4 companies, and I received compensation from companies that called after I told them to stop calling.

Danielle October 30, 2018

default image

Great Service

We had great service from Brendan. He took carre of us and won our settlement he always answer his phone also late weekends hours not. Most lawyers don't do that he was great and won our settlement for us. Thank you Brendan.

Ivan and Launi Tampa Florida September 17, 2018

default image

I am very thankful, and would highly recommend their …

They were very persistent in trying to make sure that my rights were no longer violated. They did everything they could to make sure that the company no longer harrassed me, and when they violated my rights yet again, they did everything in their power to make it stop, despite the fact that they did not get paid. I am very thankful, and would highly recommend their services.

Elizabeth B. Lawrence , MA May 31, 2018

default image

I made the right choice of calling Legal rights

I am so happy that I finally found a law firm that has me satisfied and happy..Ms.J****** is very pleasant, sweet professional she is very on point with communicating with me and keeping up to date and keeping at ease with this process...I know I made the right choice of calling Legal rights I am very happy Thank You Ms. J******!

Lisa C. Lawrence , MA May 22, 2018

default image

goes above and beyond

Positive: Kaleigh and her staff are working on my social security, they say we have a strong case, Kaleigh has been very helpful, goes above and beyond, gets all paper work filled out and medical records to social security, I call and let them know when I hear from social security.

Melanie H. Lawrence , MA May 22, 2018

default image

I am absolutely 100 % impressed with Craigs professionalism …

I was texted recently by Craig F****** with Legal Call Blocker. I have never been more impressed with a persons willingness to be helpful at stopping harassing calls and multiple daily callers. Craig has in my opinion gone above and beyond the call of duty to help me out. I am absolutely 100 % impressed with Craigs professionalism and competence in his work. He was extremely concise, well spoken and has a great personality. On top of all those great qualities he took his time to coordinate conference calls with me and guide me in the proper direction to stop these unwanted calls. This gentleman is what businesses should used as a mold for customer service done correctly and satisfactory. I look forward to continuing communication with Craig to resolve my issues. I can't thank you enough Craig. Please keep up.... Doing what you're doing. Thanks again

Jeff Lawrence , MA May 22, 2018

default image

My experience has been amazing with Legal Rights Advocates & …

My experience has been amazing with Legal Rights Advocates & Kaleigh L******. Everyone I have talked to and dealt with has given me the answers that I needed, and I think it's a great Business.

Rachel A. Lawrence , MA May 22, 2018

default image

The representatives (in my case Kayliegh) are more like a …

The representatives (in my case Kayliegh) are more like a friend, a good friend who’s genuinely concerned about me, which gives me a great feeling of security.

Mohammad F. Lawrence , MA May 21, 2018

default image

Very helpful and very polite also she keeps me informed on …

I live in Central New York and I found that a lot of people didn’t want to help me. So I got on the web and I found the legal right advocates and I gave them a try so far I am happy with Jordana she is very pleasant on the phone and very helpful and very polite also she keeps me informed on what’s going on and when you’re waiting it’s a big game so it’s nice to be informed thank you Jordana

David M. New York City , NY May 9, 2018

default image

Unbelievable awesome company

I contacted legal rights advocates when I started getting persistent phone calls from a collector. I would get anywhere from 10-20+ a day, even after I asked them to stop. Adam Jeffreys & his team along with Attny Scott Bacchio managed to get these people to stop calling & I even got compensated for those calls. I just couldn’t believe it until I received it. I still can’t. Thank you Adam you where persistent even when I was about to explode lol from all those calls, you kept me focused on stopping this kind of harassment and it has paid off. No more calls like that. It’s nice to have some piece of mind back. Thank you soooo much, you guys are awesome !!!

Theresa Mimna Somerset , PA April 5, 2018

default image

This Firm has been great!

This Firm has been great! They are relationship and result driven. They have helped me in so many ways. I would highly recommend them!

Justin E. Lawrence , MA April 5, 2018

default image

Very Helpful… highly recommend

I called legal Rights Advocates for some Free legal Advice and they were extremely helpful. I got the answers to my questions and within a matter of 2 hours there was a resolution to my problem.

I would highly recommend LRA if ever you have a legal problem.

Thank you!

Elliott Younkin Macedonia , OH March 23, 2018

default image

These are very nice helpful people that will help you.

These are very nice helpful people that will help you. I had a very nice experience with them and they were very helpful

Angela L. Lawrence , MA March 19, 2018

default image

I can say I am very pleased with the outcome and would …

When I contacted Legal Rights Advocates, PLLC I talked with Mark G****. I was impressed with how knowledgeable he was with my legal issue. He explained my rights, what I needed to do and the possibilities how the situation could turn out. I presented my proof and he and his team along with the lawyer Scott B****** fought hard on my behalf to present the best legal representation and defense anyone could ever ask for. He kept me updated on developments. He was always available to take my questions via email, phone calls or text messages and explain anything that was unclear to me. I can say I am very pleased with the outcome and would strongly recommend them. I cannot say Thank You enough for all they have done.

Vivian T. Lawrence , MA January 25, 2018

default image

“I highly recommend this firm!”

When I contacted Legal Rights Advocates I was skeptical that they would be able to help me. To my surprise, they stopped the harassing and abusive phone calls and letters almost immediately. I am very grateful for their help and I highly recommend their firm. Thank you!

Shelly C. Chehalis , WA December 14, 2017

default image

Could not be better

Very good experience all around. Highly recommended.

Daniel R. N/A , N/A January 23, 2017

default image

Excellent

They are very friendly and work with you through everything

Raymond B. N/A , N/A November 29, 2016

default image

Top Notch Law Firm, Great Service!!

This law firm is very professional and the attorneys are very personable. They helped me every step of the way and went above and beyond to help me through my issue. I knew every step of the way what was going on, and the open communication that I received from Legal Rights Advocates made all the difference. Even after my issue was solved, they still stay in touch with me and if i have any questions I know I can count on them to be there for me when I need them. You will always know you matter them and that you have someone that will fight for you when you need it. Highly recommend this Firm!! Thanks LRA

Justin E. N/A , N/A November 15, 2016

default image

I would recommend this company to anyone.

This company has stop me from being harassed i would definitely use them again.

Fladosha H. N/A , N/A November 6, 2016

default image

Great experience

I had a real problem with a collection agency and their tactics. I had spoken with this firm on a prior matter. I asked for their help again and they were on it like i was family. I feel like they honestly had my back not that I was a paycheck. I would recommend these Wonderful people to absolutely anyone. I can't thank them enough.

Ronald W. N/A , N/A November 1, 2016

default image

Well done, very good in dealing with my case your service is …

Well experience with the law I would recommend others

Carlton B. N/A , N/A October 24, 2016

default image

Grate Legal Team They need 10 stars

I mean the legal team is wonderful

Dennis W. N/A , N/A October 14, 2016

default image

They are understanding and show compassion. I like the fact …

I sincerely thank you guys for helping me out. I truly appreciate the concern for me being harassed. GOD bless you for helping people.

Irving P. N/A , N/A October 5, 2016

default image

Thank u guys for everything

I am very satisfied on how good they were to me...it was fast and easy ...the phone calls stopped and they did everything they could to help me in every way...thanks again

Leslie M. N/A , N/A September 13, 2016

default image

Telemarketers calling for my deceased grandfather.

I am very pleased that the telemarketers stop calling and that I was also being compensated something that I wasn't expecting. Thank you so much. I will definitely keep you all in mind if this happens to someone else.

Kadra N/A , N/A August 30, 2016

default image

Superb

Very detailed, organized, positive attitude!

Gelene B. N/A , N/A August 30, 2016

default image

I would recommend legal rights Advocates to everyone!

Legal Rights Advocates helped me stop harassing debt collector calls PLUS got me a sizable settlement check. The process was very easy on my end. They did all the work. Now, no more calls and money to catch up on bills. Adam and Scott Bocchio were very professional and answered all of my questions in a timely manner.

Michelle M. N/A , N/A August 11, 2016

default image

Job Well Done

Professional and always made me feel like they were for me

Juquilla H. N/A , N/A May 7, 2016

default image

Awesome Service

Wonderful Service.....Great customer service... Thank you Legal Rights Advocates...

Mark D. N/A , N/A May 6, 2016

default image

Insanely awesome.

My experience was great, and fast. My phone is no longer ringing off the hook. It was handle in a very convenient manner for me.

Amanda S. N/A , N/A May 6, 2016

default image

Thanks to Legal Rights Advocates, Naviet stop harassing me.

Naviet known as Sallie Mae, used to harass me day, night, midnight, weekends. After I called Legal Rights Advocates they resolved my issue. Since then Naviet hasn't bothered at all.

Noemi R. N/A , N/A May 5, 2016

default image

Good Job

Adam was a very in helping me to know my rights as a consumer. Dealing with your firm has been pain free and easier then I thought it would be. Thank you Adam!!!!!!!!!!

Rhonda D. N/A , N/A May 5, 2016

default image

Highly recommend.

So glad I called because I didn't realize what the collection agency was doing is illegal. They were able to quickly and professionally settle my case.

Sue A. N/A , N/A May 5, 2016

default image

My Ultimate Experience

There service to me was courteous and professional and they were very eager to help find a solution to my problem. I highly recommend their services if looking for a company whom you can trust and who is honest.

Antoniette R. N/A , N/A May 5, 2016

default image

They get the job done!

They resolved my problem successfully and I received a settlement. I would have been happier with a little higher portion of total settlement, but all in all, a pleasant experience.

Stephanie S. N/A , N/A May 4, 2016

default image

Excellent Choice

My experience with Legal Rights Advocates was the best. They, Adam and Scott were very respectful to my concerns with the harassment I was receiving by a collection agency that was not even about myself.
They made this effortless and painless and with very quick positive results. I commend you all on a job well done. Thank you.

Deborah N/A , N/A May 3, 2016

default image

Good service

My experience was great, the help from them was in a business manner, they work with me, all the calls had stopped. Never felt such a good relief. Thanks!!

Marcus F. N/A , N/A May 3, 2016

default image

Will recommend!

After being harassed by a debt collector I reached out to Legal Rights Advocates for help, was one of the best decisions I made. I sent them all the info and they did the rest. I would defiantly be recommending them to anyone having the same issue I was.

Caitlin K. N/A , N/A May 3, 2016

default image

It was very good experience

I give them 5 stars, they stop the collection calls that I was receiving three to four time a day.

Marcus K. N/A , N/A May 3, 2016

default image

Great communication, support, clarity. Highly recommended

Mark stayed in touch with me through every step of process, made it clear what was happening, and was friendly and professional. Efficient, helpful, dedicated. Thank you!

Eric Y. N/A , N/A May 3, 2016

default image

Attorneys you can trust

I've been represented by this firm several times and each time the communication is clear and accurate. I've kept well informed and in the loop. Results are fast and if not I'm always aware of why and never have issues.

Ricky E. N/A , N/A May 2, 2016

default image

Very pleased

Awesome service.

Tiffany N. N/A , N/A May 2, 2016

default image

They’ve helped me.

The Legal Right Advocates are the best in the business, no lie. They've been great in getting a fair and no hassle on my cases. I'd recommend them to any and all people who need help with creditors.

David H. N/A , N/A May 2, 2016

default image

Fast, Professional, Effective conclusion to our case!

Attorney Bocchio was professional and aggressive with my case. He managed to get my felony charge dismissed before arraignment. I hope I never need him again, but if I do, he will be my first and only call for a quick resolution. I highly recommend his services to anyone needing criminal representation. He even drove out 60 miles to our local courthouse! I could not be more pleased with the outcome. He was caring and non-judgmental. I am sure anyone who retains his services will be more than pleased with the attention he gives their case.

Deena R. N/A , N/A April 30, 2016

default image

Excellent customer service

They help me out in all my needs providing great guidance and a lot of perseverance thru my case. Thank you so much

Melvin R. N/A , N/A April 29, 2016

default image

Excellent service

I had creditors harassing me and they took over and got everything under control. I'm so glad they stepped in to help. Thanks so much.

Donna M. N/A , N/A April 27, 2016

default image

Professional and Effective

Attorney Bocchio was informative and professional. He was so effective in our felony criminal case that it was dismissed prior to arraignment! I could not be more thrilled with the service I received. I recommend him highly and will hope I never need him again, but if I do. He will be my first and only call for representation.

Deena R. April 26, 2016

default image

CREDIT PROBLEMS

LEGAL RIGHTS REALLY HELPS PEOPLE THEY HELPED ME WITH MY PROBLEM THEY GREAT PROFESSIONAL

Ricard A. N/A , N/A April 26, 2016

default image

What legal representation should be!!

I was beyond satisfied after working with Legal Rights Advocates! My harassment stopped as promised and I was compensated which was more than I had even hoped for. This company will give you the sound advice you need and most importantly honesty!

Kristen R. N/A , N/A April 24, 2016

default image

PLLC #1 in stopping debt collectors immediately.

Recently I was being harassed by a debt collector .I was receiving harassing calls every day, all day. I finally got tired and start searching the web for help. I found PLLC under help for debt harassment. I tested over the information seeking help for debt harassment put.in my contact information and within minutes someone PLLC gave me a call asking what was the problem I gave them info and soon after I was transferred to PLLC Attorney, he gathered all my information, he then contacted the collection company and in one day the calls and harassment stopped. Thank You PLLC for being #1 in debt harassment stoppers.

Karen G. N/A , N/A April 23, 2016

default image

The best there is and could ever be!

Legal Rights Advocates, PLLC is the best there is for consumer rights protection for unfair, unethical and illegal collections practices. After experiencing several months of harassment from a creditor on a daily basis after I advised them to cease and desist. I contacted Legal Rights Advocates; they understood that my rights as a consumer were violated through unfair collection procedures. They reviewed my case thoroughly and in the end I was awarded a large settlement that was over $10,000.00!

Frank C. N/A , N/A April 22, 2016

default image

Legal Rights Advocates, PLLC. Now The Best !

I highly recommend them. They work very hard for you and will take the time to contact you if have any issues and Needs. They do a great job fighting for you.

Karl H. N/A , N/A April 22, 2016

default image

Nice and Easy

I did nothing and got a few dollars and unwanted calls stopped it can’t get any better than that

Ebony N/A , N/A April 22, 2016

default image

Harassment

Takes a little bit time but it's worth it.

Sabian C. N/A , N/A April 21, 2016

default image

Legal Rights Advocates is an excellent company

Legal Rights Advocates stopped a collector who was harassing me and was also able to get me some compensation as well. I am extremely satisfied with their service. Their entire staff was great to work with and I recommend them to anyone who is dealing with collection harassment.

Adam N/A , N/A April 20, 2016

default image

Thank you for your help

They got the job done, hopefully no more calls to family members looking for me. Grrrrr
5 stars

Willliam V. N/A , N/A April 20, 2016

default image

How things are

I honestly don’t have any complaints at all... Mark has been amazing and super supportive..

Amy S. N/A , N/A April 19, 2016

default image

Great Company. Great Service!

Attorney Scott Bocchio and his staff did a fantastic job with my case. This collection agency had been calling my cell phone looking for someone else for a long time. Finally, Legal Rights Advocates sent a demand letter and asked them to cease communication. Which they did immediately... Thank you!!!

Mark G. N/A , N/A April 19, 2016

default image

I believe that Mark, the agent and I believe the president …

I would say that I would recommend this company to anybody; so far I have had nothing but good experiences with this company. They definitely stay on top of your case and keep you informed every step of the way and inform you of how to handle each call and situation that you may be in.

Wendi H. N/A , N/A April 19, 2016

default image

They are great I would recommend them to anyone they were …

Very nice and easy to work with they were GREAT!!! I wouldn't trust anyone else to work with!!

Christie R. N/A , N/A April 19, 2016

default image

I believe that Mark, the agent and I believe the president …

I would say that I would recommend this company to anybody; so far I have had nothing but good experiences with this company. They definitely stay on top of your case and keep you informed every step of the way and inform you of how to handle each call and situation that you may be in.

Wendi H. N/A , N/A April 19, 2016

default image

Great service!

Team member(s) immediately responded to my concern. Mark took the time to explain my rights and how to approach a very uncomfortable situation. I would recommend this service to anyone needing assistance with harassment from creditors.

Shannon S. N/A , N/A April 19, 2016

default image

So amazed…

I am completely amazed at how they handled this, and wasn't sure if this was just some kinda scam, but I literally did nothing and they handled everything, no more phone calls, and the issue was resolved in no time at all. So grateful for there services.

Amanda s lakeland , FL March 25, 2016

default image

Completely Satisfied

I had a situation and didn't know what to do or where to turn. Luckily, Legal Rights Advocates PLLC stepped in. The playing field was now level and I had a team on my side.

Not only did my situation get rectified, it ended much better than.I expected. The friendliness of the entire staff, answering my questions and all of my calls showed me that I was more than just a name and a number.

Thanks to Mike, Mark, Adam, and can't leave out Attorney Scott F. Bocchio for going above and beyond!

Steve Moore III Springfield , MO February 26, 2016

default image

They got me peace!

This firm is really helpful and actually treated me and my complaints as if they truly care. They get you peace of mind and work for resolutions and solutions and keep you informed . they do a great job dealing with FDCPA violations and were there for me and helped me during my time of sorrow and loss. I was in debt after a separation, and house burning down. The debt collectors didn't care so I didn't have time to grieve but this law firm assisted me and got me some much needed peace!

S. Freeman Augusta , GA October 22, 2015

default image

Legal rights Advocates helped settle another one for me

Thank God we the consumer's really have a team that protects us, and follows thru.

Elizabeth Moore Smyrna , GA September 29, 2015

default image

Always respond in a timely manner

Was very pleased with the communication and with resolving my harassment issue.

Wanky Milwaukee , Wi. August 22, 2015

default image

help when you need it

This company assisted me twice and gave me peace .. They stopped the calls and I also received money for damages from fdcpa violations ....

shondra nicole hephzibah , ga August 21, 2015

default image

great help.peace of mind

iam greatful that they have come to my help,stoped the harrashing phone calls,and handle everything well and I really am thankful I have a peace of mind..thanks

marcus furlow strong , ar August 8, 2015

default image

Accountability and Perfection

I was amazed and thankful for the integrity and urgency that this firm placed into myself and my case. They handled the case with efficiency and ended the calls immediately. I was offered a quick, agreeable solution and would highly recommend their services to any individual in need. Thank you immensely.

C. Williams Calera , Ala August 7, 2015

default image

This is great!!

This left me speechless for the simple fact it was no cost to me and I even received a payment for the harrashment. Everyone at legal right advocates was very friendly and nice and handled things in a very professional way. Thanks again!!

kim kilpatrick fort Smith , Ar August 7, 2015

default image

This company stopped debt collectors from violating my …

They helped me to stop debt collectors from violating FDCPA regulations and my rights. The harassing calls stopped right away and I even got compensation. It was a quick and easy process.

Shondra Nicole Augusta , Ga August 3, 2015

default image

Finally a Company who will back people and their rights to …

Obviously Get Legal Rights knows how to handle and take over this process with Integrity and Knowledge. I would hire them in a minute, Thank You Very Much!

Elizabeth Moore Smyrna , Geo July 31, 2015

default image

Refreshing, a company that does what it promises

My experience with legal rights advocates was wonderful,they were so professional and polite...they did everything they promised to...what a relief when the calls stopped...I can't thank them enough...

elayne wade LAKE PLACID , Flo July 30, 2015

default image

They Stopped The Collection Calls and I even received …

I want to personally thank everyone at Legal Rights Advocates for putting a stop to the threatening collection calls. Not only did the calls stop within the 24 hours that they promised. I also received a settlement payment for the inconvenience. I didn't pay anything out of pocket and the customer service was incredible. Thank you Adam for all your help and hard work.

Steve R. Cleveland , OH July 15, 2015

default image

Great team

Legal rights advocates really helped me out a lot. They stop all the disturbing and rude calls I use to get. I was amazed how fast they settle the case and got everything in my favor. From day one legal rights advocate was by my side, treating me fairly and helped me out a lot. I appreciate all the help legal rights advocates provided me and grateful for such a great company.

Dominic Chicago , Il July 14, 2015

default image

He really made me feel like I wasn’t alone.

Attorney Bocchio was extremely persistent with the debt collectors harassing me! He really made me feel like I wasn’t alone when trying to resolve my credit issues. Thanks!

Peter S. Lawrence , MA September 11, 2014

default image

I am speechless.

I am speechless. Legal Rights Advocates stopped the harassing phone calls immediately. They also collected damages from the abusive debt collection agency that was contacting me non-stop.

Martin W. Lawrence , MA September 11, 2014


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

YOUR LEGAL RIGHTS

  • You Have The Rights To Seek Legal Help
  • Do Not Live With Anxiety And Harassment
  • We Fight Until You Win
  • Free Consultation